Working: Mon.-Fri .: 09:00 - 17:00; Sat-Sun: by telephone

Сall back Write to us

MANUFACTURER'S WARRANTY

Buying a milking machine you get a warranty from the manufacturer within 12 months. The warranty period starts from the date of the initial purchase of the goods by the first consumer and is not renewed or renewed as a result of subsequent resale, repair or exchange of goods.

During the warranty period, a damage that occurred due to the manufacturer’s fault is eliminated at his expense. In the case of a claim for warranty, the buyer is required to provide: a defective unit or a defective part, and the original proof of purchase, which clearly indicates the date of purchase. Only when these conditions are met, the warranty obligations are enforceable. In the case of a customer request, free repair, maintenance or exchange of goods takes place within 14 business days from the date of receipt.

The warranty does not apply to:

  • consumables (rubber products, plastic components);
  • for normal wear;
  • for damages caused by improper use (in the compressor milk, water, dirt, broken components, etc.);
  • if the unit was repaired by yourself;
  • if the device was exposed to moisture, moisture, or was in extreme thermal conditions;
  • Damage caused by an emergency increase/decrease in the mains voltage.

CONSUMER PROTECTION

According to the Law of Ukraine "On Protection of Consumer Rights", a consumer has the right to exchange a non-food product of good quality for a similar one from the seller from whom it was purchased, if the goods did not fit in shape, size, style, color, size or for other reasons. used as intended. The consumer has the right to exchange goods of good quality within 14 days, not counting the day of purchase. The exchange of goods of good quality is carried out if it was not in use and if its marketable appearance, consumer properties, seals, labels, as well as a commodity or cash voucher or other documents issued to the consumer together with the goods sold are stored. According to the Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of Ukraine of 23 September 1991 N 216 this rule does not apply to personal hygiene items, underwear, hosiery, feather-down products, children's soft, inflatable and rubber toys, products for newborns, etc. The list also includes milking equipment and a milk can.

Работаем: Пн.-Пт.: 08:00 - 18:00; Сб.-Вс.: в телефонном режиме

Обратный звонок Написать нам

Гарантия от производителя

Приобретая доильный аппарат вы получаете гарантию от производителя в течении 12 месяцев. Гарантийный срок начинается с даты первоначального приобретения товара первым потребителем, не продлевается и не возобновляется в результате последующей перепродажи, ремонта или обмена товара. 

В течение гарантийного срока поломки, которые произошли по вине производителя, устраняются за его счет. В случае подачи претензии по гарантии, от покупателя требуется предоставить: неисправный агрегат или неисправную часть, и оригинальное подтверждение приобретения в котором четко указывается дата покупки. Только при выполнении этих условий гарантийные обязательства подлежат исполнению. В случае обращения покупателя - бесплатный ремонт, техническое обслуживание или обмен товара производится в течение 14 рабочих дней с даты поступления.

Гарантия не распространяется на:

  • расходные материалы (резино-технические изделия, пластиковые комплектующие);
  • на обычный износ;
  • на поломки, вызванные неправильным использованием (в компрессоре молоко, вода, грязь, разбитые комплектующие и т.д.);
  • если аппарат был отремонтирован самостоятельно;
  • если аппарат подвергался воздействию влаги, сырости, или находился в крайних тепловых условиях;
  • на повреждения вызванные аварийным повышением / понижением напряжения в сети.

 

Защита прав потребителя

Согласно Закону Украины "О защите прав потребителей" потребитель имеет право обменять непродовольственный товар надлежащего качества на аналогичный у продавца, у которого он был приобретен, если товар не подошел по форме, габаритам, фасону, цвету, размеру или по другим причинам не может быть им использован по назначению. Потребитель имеет право на обмен товара надлежащего качества в течение 14 дней, не считая дня покупки. Обмен товара надлежащего качества проводится, если он не был в употреблении и если сохранены его товарный вид, потребительские свойства, пломбы, ярлыки, а также товарный либо кассовый чек или иные документы, выданные потребителю вместе с проданным товаром.Согласно постановлению Кабинета Министров Украины от 23 сентября 1991 р. N 216 это правило не распространяется на предметы личной гигиены, белье, чулочно-носочные изделия, перо-пуховые изделия, детские мягкие, надувные и резиновые игрушки, товары для новорожденных и т.д. В это перечень также входит доильная аппаратура и молочный бидон.


Категории

Видеообзоры