Working: Mon.-Fri .: 09:00 - 17:00; Sat-Sun: by telephone

Сall back Write to us

DELIVERY

DELIVERY TERMS

In order for an order to be sent the next day, it must be placed or paid before 13.00 of the current day. In the event that the order was placed or paid after 13:00 pm - it will be sent every other day. Orders are shipped every morning the next day after placing the order (except weekends and Mondays). Courier service delivers the goods to their offices within 1-3 days from the moment of its sending.

Address delivery to the door is possible only after full payment of the cost of the goods and transportation services due to the lack of technical ability of couriers to accept payment from hand to hand.

Attention! Upon receipt of the goods at the courier service department, it is necessary to check its completeness, integrity and compliance with the order. In the event that the order was withdrawn and paid without verification, no claims will be accepted.

Attention! Orders worth less than 100 UAH are sent only after 100% advance payment!

COST OF DELIVERY

The average cost of delivery of the milking machine with payment upon receipt of a Burenka ranges from 200 to 300 UAH, depending on the distance between the destination and Kiev. The average cost of delivery of the milking machine Berezka - about 700-900 UAH, depending on the same factors.

When you pay for the goods in advance to the bank account of the company or the PrivatBank card account, the cost of delivery will be about 100-150 UAH for Burenka and 500-600 UAH for Berezka, respectively. The cost of delivery of small goods, spare parts and components depends on the size, weight, end point of delivery, form of payment and is calculated according to the tariffs of courier services.

CASH ON DELIVERY (PAYMENT UPON RECEIPT)

You make an order on the website or by phone, while specifying the recipient's name, shipping address and contact phone number. In the shortest possible time, we send the order and inform you of the waybill, according to which it will be possible to pick up the goods at the New Mail warehouse. After the parcel arrives at its destination, you have the full right to first examine the integrity of the packaging, the package bundle, the product as a whole, and only then pay for your order and take it home. Courier service itself to ensure that your payment arrives to us.

PRE-PAYMENT (SHIPPING SAVINGS)

Another way is to prepay for PrivatBank card by any means convenient for you. This can be a bank terminal, cash desk, application Privat 24 or any service for the transfer of funds between payment cards.

In this case, you save a lot on delivery, since you will not have to pay insurance for the cargo for the specified amount and interest for the transfer of funds.

You can buy our milking machines throughout Ukraine thanks to a developed system of courier services and the low cost of delivery with cash on delivery payment upon receipt.

Where we deliver our goods

Delivery of orders is carried out throughout Ukraine in Vinnitsa, Volyn, Dnipropetrovsk, Donetsk, Zhytomyr, Transcarpathian, Zaporizhia, Ivano-Frankivsk, Kiev, Kirovograd, Lugansk, Lviv, Nikolaev, Odessa, Poltava, Rivne, Sumy, Ternopil, Kharkov, Kherson, Khmelnytsky, Cherkasy, Chernihiv and Chernivtsi regions.

Delivery of orders is impossible on the territory of the temporarily occupied Crimea, parts of Lugansk and Donetsk region. 

You can buy goods in Kiev by self-delivery at Ukraine, Kiev, Baltic Lane, 23

Pre-call by phone +38 (098) 2104690; +38 (099) 6039105

Работаем: Пн.-Пт.: 08:00 - 18:00; Сб.-Вс.: в телефонном режиме

Обратный звонок Написать нам

Доставка

Сроки доставки

Для того, чтоб заказ был отправлен на следующий день его нужно оформить или оплатить до 14.00 текущего дня. В том случае, если заказ был оформлен или оплачен после 14.00 - его отправка будет выполнена через день. Заказы отгружаются каждое утро на следующий день после оформления заказа (кроме выходных дней и понедельника). Новая Почта доставляет груз на свои отделения в течении 1-3 дней с момента его отправки.

Адресная доставка до дверей возможна только после полной оплаты стоимости товара и услуги перевозки в связи с отсутствием технической возможности у курьеров принимать оплату из рук в руки.

Внимание! При получении товара на Новой Почте необходимо проверить его комплектность, целостность и соответствие с заказом. В том случае, если заказ был забран и оплачен без проверки претензии не принимаются. 

Стоимость доставки

Средняя стоимость доставки доильного аппарат c оплатой при получении Буренка составляет от 200 до 300 грн в зависимости от удаленности конечного пункта от Киева. Средняя стоимость доставки доильного аппарат Березка - около 700-900 грн в зависимости от тех же факторов. 

При оплате товара предварительно на расчетный счет предприятия или карточный счет Приват Банка стоимость доставки будет составлять около 100-150 грн для Буренки и 500-600 грн для Березки соответственно. Стоимость доставки небольших грузов, запасных частей и комплектующих зависит от габаритов, веса, конечной точки доставки, формы оплаты и рассчитывается по тарифам Новой Почты. 

Приблизительную стоимость доставки Новой Почтой можно просчитать у них на сайте.

Наложенный платеж (оплата при получении)

Вы делаете заказ на сайте или в телефонном режиме, при этом указываете фамилию и имя получателя, адрес доставки и контактный номер телефона. В кратчайшие сроки мы отправляем заказ и сообщаем вам товарно-транспортную накладную, по которой можно будет забрать товар на складе Новой Почты. После прибытия посылки в пункт назначения вы имеете полное право сначала осмотреть целостность упаковки, комплектацию, товар в целом и только после этого оплачиваете ваш заказ и забираете его домой. Курьерская служба сама позаботиться о том, чтоб ваша оплата прибыла к нам. 

Предварительная оплата (экономия на доставке)

Еще один способ - это предварительная оплата на карточку Приват Банка любыми удобными для вас способами. Это может быть терминал, касса банка, приложение Приват 24 или любой сервис по переводу денежных средств между платежными картами.

В этом случае вы значительно экономите на доставке, так как не нужно будет платить страховку груза на указанную сумму и процент за перевод денежных средств. 

Купить наши доильные аппараты Вы можете по всей Украине благодаря развитой системе курьерских служб и небольшой стоимостью доставки с услугой наложенного платежа оплаты при получении.   

Куда мы доставляем свой товар

Доставка заказов осуществляется по всей Украине в Винницкой, Волынской, Днепропетровской, Донецкой, Житомирской, Закарпатской, Запорожской, Ивано-Франковской, Киевской, Кировоградской, Луганской, Львовской, Николаевской, Одесской, Полтавской, Ровенской, Сумской, Тернопольской, Харьковской, Херсонской, Хмельницкой, Черкасской, Черниговской и Черновицкой областях.

Ближайшие отделения Новой Почты можно посмотреть тут.

Доставка заказов невозможна на территорию временно оккупированного Крыма, частей Луганской и Донецкой области.

Приобрести товар в Киеве можно самовывозом по адресу Балтийский переулок, 23.

Предварительно перезвонив по телефонам +38(098)2104690; +38(099)6039105


Категории

Видеообзоры